Drop Data Statistics and Details for 13th May 2017

There were a total of 40 ┬ádomains caught in yesterday’s drop zone. Here’s the complete registrar breakdown :


Registrar Number of Domains Caught
Dynadot LLC (R117-AFIN) 11
Suryanandan.net (R152-AFIN) 6
Mitsu Inc (R158-AFIN) 5
Bruwink (R159-AFIN) 4
Online Nic (R8-AFIN) 3
Netlynx Technologies Pvt. Ltd. (R62-AFIN) 2
1APi GmbH (R98-AFIN) 2
TLD Registrar Solutions Ltd. (R168-AFIN) 2
Bharat Domains d.b.a. Bharat.in (R129-AFIN) 1
Domainming (R181-AFIN) 1
Uniregistrar Corp (R169-AFIN) 1
#1 Indian Domains dba Mitsu.in (R74-AFIN) 1
Endurance Domains Technology Pvt. Ltd. (R173-AFIN) 1