Drop Data Statistics and Details for 1st May 2017

There were a total of 76 domains caught in yesterday’s drop zone. Here’s the complete registrar breakdown:


Registrar Number Of Domains Caught
Suryanandan.net (R152-AFIN) 15
Endurance Domains Technology Pvt. Ltd. (R173-AFIN) 15
Mitsu Inc (R158-AFIN) 12
Dynadot LLC (R117-AFIN) 8
Netlynx Technologies Pvt. Ltd. (R62-AFIN) 6
Silicon House (R38-AFIN) 4
Bharat Domains d.b.a. Bharat.in (R129-AFIN) 4
Bruwink (R159-AFIN) 3
Online Nic (R8-AFIN) 2
1APi GmbH (R98-AFIN) 2
IN Registrar d.b.a. inregistrar.com (R123-AFIN) 2
Key-Systems GmbH (R48-AFIN) 1
Tucows Inc. (R119-AFIN) 1
Domainming (R181-AFIN) 1