Drop Data Statistics and Details for 24th April 2017

There were a total of 46 domains caught in yesterday’s drop zone. Here’s the complete list:

Registrar  Domains
#1 Indian Domains dba Mitsu.in (R74-AFIN) 1
Bharat Domains d.b.a. Bharat.in (R129-AFIN) 3
Bruwink (R159-AFIN) 9
Business Solutions (R54-AFIN) 2
Domainming (R181-AFIN) 1
Dynadot LLC (R117-AFIN) 3
Endurance Domains Technology Pvt. Ltd. (R173-AFIN) 5
eNom 1
Mitsu Inc (R158-AFIN) 4
Netlynx Technologies Pvt. Ltd. (R62-AFIN) 8
Online Nic (R8-AFIN) 2
Silicon House (R38-AFIN) 1
Suryanandan.net (R152-AFIN) 6